Athletic Hall of Fame Dinner

Thursday, September 12, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Mabee Center

The 25th induction class features Ken Clemens (football/track & field), Larry Heaps (cross country/track & field), Jeremy Strack (baseball), Nicole Revenaugh (soccer/basketball), and Tim Wilson (golf). Also entering the Hall of Fame as a team are the 2004 baseball and 2006 men's soccer squads. Tickets for the banquet are $50 each and must be reserved by Sept. 4.

Proceeds from this year's Hall of Fame Dinner support the Cardinal Athletic Fund, supporting the enhancement of Jewell's collegiate athletic experience.

Register for the event here